Let's Talk

To learn more about our products and services, contact the sales manager in your area. Our team of experts is ready to answer any questions and provide you with the information you need.

Green America Recycling’s Team

Matt Nelson – (573) 248-4516 or     Matt.Nelson@greenamericarecycling.com

Nathan Barger – (314) 651-4447 or   Nathan.Barger@greenamericarecycling.com

Chris Skupnik – (314) 660-4666 or   Chris.Skupnik@greenamericarecycling.com

Angela Dillman – (573) 248-0730 ext. 3068 or   Angela.Dillman@greenamericarecycling.com

Annie Pipes – (573) 248-0730 ext. 4024 or   Annie.Pipes@greenamericarecycling.com

Kelly Behrens – (563) 327-2577 (office)  (563) 570-0157 (cell) or   Kelly.Behrens@greenamericarecycling.com